X
What are you looking for?
Analyst Coverage and Consensus


DISCLAIMER

doBank shares are covered by the analysts listed below.
The consensus table reports figures computed as the simple average of the most recent estimates by some of the mentioned analysts on the main financial data of doBank S.p.A..
 
Consensus information included in this page is presented for information purposes only and do not constitute a recommendation or offer to purchase, hold or sell doBank shares.
Such information represents estimates by the mentioned independent analysts and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of doBank S.p.A. or members of its management.
 
By including this information on its website, doBank does not share nor concur to the forming of opinions, estimates or forecasts presented in this page and declines responsibility with regards to the accuracy, completeness and or correctness of such information.
 

RECOMMENDATIONS





ANALYST COVERAGE
 
Broker Analyst E-mail Telephone Target Price (€) Rating Last Modified
Banca Akros Luigi Tramontana luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it +39 02 4344 4239 12,5 Buy 02/07/2018
Berenberg Andreas Markou andreas.markou@berenberg.com +44 20 3753 3022 12,5 Buy 23/10/2018
Citi Owen E Jones owen.jones@citi.com +44 20 7986 2304 10,8 Neutral 29/08/2018
Equita SIM Andrea Lisi a.lisi@equitasim.it +39 026204275 11, Hold 12/11/2018
JP Morgan Gurjit S Kambo gurjit.s.kambo@jpmorgan.com +44 20 7742 0719 10,5 Neutral 11/10/2018
Kepler Cheuvreux Daniele Ridolfi dridolfi@keplercheuvreux.com +39 02 8550 7219 11,0 Hold 12/11/2018
  

ANALYSTS' CONSENSUS
 
KEY FIGURES €m 2017A 2018E 2019E 2020E N. of estimates
Gross Revenues 213.0 235.5 253.3 264.8 6
Net Revenues 194.9 213.7 230.3 241.7 6
Ordinary EBITDA(1) 70.1 85.1 97.8 105.9 6
Reported EBITDA 70.1 80.6 96.0 105.9 6
Ordinary Net Income(2) 45.0 53.6 68.2 73.7 6
Reported Net Income 45.0 48.7 58.3 73.7 6


Last update: October 30, 2018

Notes
1. Ordinary EBITDA excludes 2018E start-up costs
2.Ordinary Net Income excludes the one-off costs associated with the re-organization of Group structure in 2018E and 2019E