X
What are you looking for?
Analyst Coverage and Consensus


DISCLAIMER

doBank shares are covered by the analysts listed below.
The consensus table reports figures computed as the simple average of the most recent estimates by some of the mentioned analysts on the main financial data of doBank S.p.A..
 
Consensus information included in this page is presented for information purposes only and do not constitute a recommendation or offer to purchase, hold or sell doBank shares.
Such information represents estimates by the mentioned independent analysts and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of doBank S.p.A. or members of its management.
 
By including this information on its website, doBank does not share nor concur to the forming of opinions, estimates or forecasts presented in this page and declines responsibility with regards to the accuracy, completeness and or correctness of such information.
 

RECOMMENDATIONS





ANALYST COVERAGE
 
Broker Analyst E-mail Telephone Target Price (€) Rating Last Modified
Banca Akros Luigi Tramontana luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it +39 02 4344 4239 13,9 Buy 12/02/2019
Berenberg Andreas Markou andreas.markou@berenberg.com +44 20 3753 3022 15,2 Buy 15/02/2019
Citi Haley Tam haley.tam@citi.com +44 2079864220 10,8 Neutral 26/11/2018
Equita SIM Andrea Lisi a.lisi@equitasim.it +39 026204275 13,1 Buy 12/02/2019
JP Morgan Gurjit S Kambo gurjit.s.kambo@jpmorgan.com +44 20 7742 0719 14,0 Overweight 11/02/2019
Kepler Cheuvreux Filippo Prini fprini@keplercheuvreux.com +39 02 8550 7226 13,0 Hold 12/02/2019
  

ANALYSTS' CONSENSUS
 
KEY FIGURES €m 2017A 2018E 2019E 2020E N. of estimates
Gross Revenues 213.0 235.5 386.6 518.4 5
Net Revenues 194.9 212.7 363.8 497.5 5
Ordinary EBITDA(1) 70.1 84.2 144.8 197.9 4
Reported EBITDA 70.1 81.4 146.3 200.1 5
Ordinary Net Income(2) 45.0 53.5 72.2 90.8 4
Reported Net Income 45.0 51.8 57.7 91.0 5
Net Debt / (Net Cash) - 38.6 - 37.6 328.1 228.6 5
Net Debt / EBITDA - 0.6x - 0.5x 2.2x 1.1x 5


Last update: January, 2019

Notes
Estimates include the agreement for the acquisition of Altamira Asset Management (press release of Dec.31 2018)
1. Ordinary EBITDA excludes 2018E start-up costs
2.Ordinary Net Income excludes a one-off cost associated with redundancies (2019E) and a one-off non cash DTA reassessment cost (2019E)