What are you looking for?
Board of Auditors
The Board of Auditors is made up of three Regular Statutory Auditors, one of whom is elected as Chairman, and two alternates.

The members of the Board of Auditors are appointed by the Ordinary Shareholders Meeting and remain in office for a term of three financial years, expiring on the date of the Shareholders Meeting convened to approve the annual financial statements of the last financial year, except in the case of revocation, forfeiture or resignation.

As a Body with a Control Function, the Board of Auditors operates in accordance with the current Supervision provisions, also as regards oversight of bank risk.

Moreover, the Board of Auditors is required to ensure the adequacy of all the functions involved with the auditing system, the proper performance of tasks and the adequate coordination of the said functions, taking action to correct any shortcomings and irregularities detected.


Composition of the Board of Auditors 

Chiara Molon  (1) -  CV

Francesco Mariano Bonifacio (2) - CV
Regular Statutory Auditor

Nicola Lorito (2) - CV
Regular Statutory Auditor

Sonia Peron - CV
Alternate Statutory Auditor

Roberta Senni - CV
Alternate Statutory Auditor

(1) Chairman - Supervisory body pursuant to Legislative Decree 231/2001
(2) Member - Supervisory body pursuant to Legislative Decree 231/2001